Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule July 2018 - June 2019

HolidayDay/DateBonus Day/DateOrange Appreciation Days
Independence DayWednesday, July 4
Labor DayMonday, Sept. 3
ThanksgivingThursday, Nov. 22Friday, Nov. 23
Christmas/New Year's/Orange Appreciation DaysTuesday, Dec. 25
Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019
Monday, Dec. 24
Wednesday, Dec. 26
Thursday, Dec. 27
Friday, Dec. 28
Monday, Dec. 31
Martin Luther King, Jr.Monday, Jan. 21
Memorial DayMonday, May 27

Holiday Schedule July 2019 - June 2020

HolidayDay/DateBonus Day/DateOrange Appreciation Days
Independence DayThursday, July 4
Labor DayMonday, Sept. 2
ThanksgivingThursday, Nov. 28Friday, Nov. 29
Christmas/New Year's/Orange Appreciation DaysWednesday, Dec. 25
Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020
Monday, Dec. 23
Tuesday, Dec. 24
Tuesday, Dec. 31
Thursday, Dec. 26
Friday, Dec. 27
Monday, Dec. 30
Martin Luther King, Jr.Monday, Jan. 20
Memorial DayMonday, May 25

Holiday/Orange Appreciation Day dates may change at the discretion of the University.

Helpful Links