Excellus BCBS Office Hours

Meet one-on-one with an experienced Excellus BCBS representative for personalized assistance regarding your health plan questions. Registration is not required.

If you require assistance outside of the on campus office hours, you may contact our Excellus Dedicated Customer Care Team at 800.493.0318 (TTY: 800.662.1220) Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m.-8 p.m. EST. Friday: 9 a.m.-8 p.m. EST.

Calendar Year 2019

February

Friday, February 1

  • 1-3:00 p.m. – Schine Student Center, Room 231

Tuesday, February 5

  • 8:30-10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, Skytop Office Building, Conference Room 101D

Friday, February 8

  • 1-3 p.m. – Schine Student Center, Room 233

Tuesday, February 12

  • 8:30-10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, Skytop Office Building, Conference Room 101D

Friday, February 15

  • 1-3 p.m. – Schine Student Center, Room 233

Tuesday, February 19

  • 8:30-10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, Skytop Office Building, Conference Room 101D

Friday, February 22

  • 1-3:00 p.m. – Huntington Beard Crouse, Room 200

Tuesday, February 26

  • 8:30-10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, Skytop Office Building, Conference Room 101D

March

Friday, March 1

  • 1-3 p.m. – Schine Student Center, Room 233

Tuesday, March 5

  • 8:30-10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, Skytop Office Building, Conference Room 101D

Friday, March 8

  • 1-3 p.m. – Schine Student Center, Room 233

Tuesday, March 12

  • 8:30-10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, Skytop Office Building, Conference Room 101D

Friday, March 15

  • 1-3 p.m. – Schine Student Center, Room 233

Tuesday, March 19

  • 8:30-10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, Skytop Office Building, Conference Room 101D

Friday, March 22

  • 1-3 p.m. – Schine Student Center, Room 233

Tuesday, March 26

  • 8:30-10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, Skytop Office Building, Conference Room 101D

Friday, March 29

  • 1-3 p.m. – Schine Student Center, Room 233

April

Tuesday, April 2

  • 8:30-10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, Skytop Office Building, Conference Room 101D

Friday, April 5

  • 1-3 p.m. – Schine Student Center, Room 233

Tuesday, April 9

  • 8:30-10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, Skytop Office Building, Conference Room 101D

Friday, April 12

  • 1-3 p.m. – Schine Student Center, Room 233

Tuesday, April 16

  • 8:30-10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, Skytop Office Building, Conference Room 101D

Friday, April 19

  • 1-3 p.m. – Schine Student Center, Room 233

Tuesday, April, 23

  • 8:30-10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, Skytop Office Building, Conference Room 101D

Friday, April, 26

  • 1-3 p.m. – Schine Student Center, Room 233

Tuesday, April, 30

  • 8:30-10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, Skytop Office Building, Conference Room 101D

May

Friday, May 3

  • 1-3 p.m. – Huntington Beard Crouse, Room 200

Tuesday, May 7

  • 8:30-10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, Skytop Office Building, Conference Room 101D

Friday, May 10

  • 1-3 p.m. – Schine Student Center, Room 233

Tuesday, May 14

  • 8:30-10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, Skytop Office Building, Conference Room 101D

Friday, May 17

  • 1-3 p.m. – Huntington Beard Crouse, Room 200

Tuesday, May 21

  • 8:30-10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, Skytop Office Building, Conference Room 101D

Friday, May 24

  • 1-3 p.m. – Huntington Beard Crouse, Room 200

Tuesday, May 28

  • 8:30-10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, Skytop Office Building, Conference Room 101D

Friday, May 31

  • 1-3 p.m. – Huntington Beard Crouse, Room 200
Additional dates will be added soon. Please check back often for updates.