Excellus BCBS Office Hours

Meet one-on-one with an experienced Excellus BCBS representative for personalized assistance regarding your health plan questions. Registration is not required.

If you require assistance outside of the on campus office hours, you may contact our Excellus Dedicated Customer Care Team at 800.493.0318 (TTY: 800.662.1220) Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m.-8 p.m. EST. Friday: 9 a.m.-8 p.m. EST.

Calendar Year 2020

January

Friday, Jan. 24

  • 1-3 p.m. – 200 Huntington Beard Crouse

Tuesday, Jan. 28

  • 8:30 -10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, 110 Skytop Office Building

Friday, Jan. 31

  • 1-3 p.m. – 200 Huntington Beard Crouse

February

Tuesday, Feb. 4

  • 8:30 -10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, 110 Skytop Office Building

Friday, Feb. 7

  • 1-3 p.m. – 200 Huntington Beard Crouse

Tuesday, Feb. 11

  • 8:30 -10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, 110 Skytop Office Building

Friday, Feb. 14

  • 1-3 p.m. – 200 Huntington Beard Crouse

Tuesday, Feb. 18

  • 8:30 -10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, 110 Skytop Office Building

Friday, Feb. 21

  • 1-3 p.m. – 200 Huntington Beard Crouse

Tuesday, Feb. 25

  • 8:30 -10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, 110 Skytop Office Building

Friday, Feb. 28

  • 1-3 p.m. – 200 Huntington Beard Crouse

March

Tuesday, Mar. 3

  • 8:30 -10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, 101D Skytop Office Building

Friday, Mar. 6

  • 1-3 p.m. – 200 Huntington Beard Crouse

Tuesday, Mar. 10

  • 8:30 -10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, 101D Skytop Office Building

Friday, Mar. 13

  • 1-3 p.m. – 200 Huntington Beard Crouse

Tuesday, Mar. 17

  • 8:30 -10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, 101D Skytop Office Building

Friday, Mar. 20

  • 1-3 p.m. – 200 Huntington Beard Crouse

Tuesday, Mar. 24

  • 8:30 -10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, 101D Skytop Office Building

Friday, Mar. 27

  • 1-3 p.m. – 200 Huntington Beard Crouse

Tuesday, Mar. 31

  • 8:30 -10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, 101D Skytop Office Building

April

Friday, Apr. 3

  • 1-3 p.m. – 200 Huntington Beard Crouse

Tuesday, Apr. 7

  • 8:30 -10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, 101D Skytop Office Building

Friday, Apr. 10

  • 1-3 p.m. – 200 Huntington Beard Crouse

Tuesday, Apr. 14

  • 8:30 -10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, 101D Skytop Office Building

Friday, Apr. 17

  • 1-3 p.m. – 200 Huntington Beard Crouse

Tuesday, Apr. 21

  • 8:30 -10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, 101D Skytop Office Building

Friday, Apr. 24

  • 1-3 p.m. – 200 Huntington Beard Crouse

Tuesday, Apr. 28

  • 8:30 -10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, 101D Skytop Office Building

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information contained within this website is accurate. However, benefits are governed by legal documents (which, in certain circumstances, may include insurance contracts). If there is any difference between the information in this website and the official documents, the official documents will control. As is the case with all of Syracuse University’s employee benefit plans, the University reserves the right to modify or terminate these benefits at any time.