Excellus BCBS Office Hours

Meet one-on-one with an experienced Excellus BCBS representative for personalized assistance regarding your health plan questions. Registration is not required.

If you require assistance outside of the on campus office hours, you may contact our Excellus Dedicated Customer Care Team at 800.493.0318 (TTY: 800.662.1220) Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m.-8 p.m. EST. Friday: 9 a.m.-8 p.m. EST.

Calendar Year 2019

May

Friday, May 31

  • 1-3 p.m. – Huntington Beard Crouse, Room 200

June

Thursday, June 6

  • 8:30 -10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, 101D Skytop Office Building

Tuesday, June 11

  • 1-3 p.m. – 204 Huntington Beard Crouse

Thursday, June 20

  • 8:30 -10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, 101D Skytop Office Building

Tuesday, June 25

  • 1-3 p.m. – 200 Huntington Beard Crouse

July

Tuesday, July 2

  • 8:30 -10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, 101D Skytop Office Building

Tuesday, July 9

  • 1-3 p.m. – 200 Huntington Beard Crouse

Tuesday, July 18

  • 8:30 -10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, 101D Skytop Office Building

Tuesday, July 23

  • 1-3 p.m. – 200 Huntington Beard Crouse

August

Tuesday, August 1

  • 8:30 -10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, 101D Skytop Office Building

Tuesday, August 6

  • 1-3 p.m. – 200 Huntington Beard Crouse

Tuesday, August 15

  • 8:30 -10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, 101D Skytop Office Building

Tuesday, August 20

  • 1-3 p.m. – 200 Huntington Beard Crouse

Tuesday, August 29

  • 8:30 -10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, 101D Skytop Office Building

September

Friday, September 6

  • 1-3 p.m. – 204 Huntington Beard Crouse

Tuesday, September 10

  • 8:30 -10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, 101D Skytop Office Building

Friday, September 13

  • 1-3 p.m. – 204 Huntington Beard Crouse

Tuesday, September 17

  • 8:30 -10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, 101D Skytop Office Building

Friday, September 20

  • 1-3 p.m. – 204 Huntington Beard Crouse

Tuesday, September 24

  • 8:30 -10:30 a.m. – Human Resources, 101D Skytop Office Building

Friday, September 27

  • 1-3 p.m. – 204 Huntington Beard Crouse
Additional dates will be added soon. Please check back often for updates.